Petition signatures

We the undersigned petition to Prevent a two way slip road onto M28 from Maryborough Hill More details

Submitted by Dr Mary O'Dea Deadline to sign up by: 2016-09-30 19:30:37 Signatures: 332

Please enter your name only; signatures containing other text may be removed by the petitions team.

I, , sign up to the petition.

Your email will not be published, and is collected only to confirm your account and to keep you informed of response to this petition.

Current signatories

Dr Mary O'Dea, the Petition Creator, joined by:

Margaret Murphy
Kathleen Coakley
Aine O Dea
Colm O Brien
John Hunt
David Cashman
Frances Murphy
Brian Murphy
Grace Fitzgerald
Alan Long
John cashman
Anne Doran
Frank O'Mahony
Edel O'Mahony
michael o halloran
Xian Lou
Nessa O'Hegarty
Mary Moriarty
Gillian Barry
Emily Hunt
Annemarie Stack
John-Ross Hunt
Kim mcauliffe
Frank Stack
Noel Furlong
Brian Stokes
Mary doran
Paula Goggin
Mary Purcell
pat carroll
pat carroll
Nora Brownlow
Adrienne Egar
Sharon long
Pauline o brien
Sharon Ling
Rosaleen McInerney
Suzanne Brett
Ruth Anthony
Sarah McCarthy
Sinead Mason
Cathy Barron
Catherine Gentleman
Vera slattery
Paul Kelleher
Annette Murray
Maeliosa Kelleher
Una O Brien
Pat McKelvey
Susan O'Neill
Nicola Meere
Brigid Fahy
Stephane Hodebourg
Gill spiller
Ruth mc namara
Godelieve As
Angela Cahill
Amelia Hurley
Manish Kumar
Jackie o Brien
DENISE Wallace
Fearghal Monahan
julie kavanagh
Laura O'Keeffe
Jenna wade
Maire Hayes
Helena Guinan
Grainne Dennison
Anna As
Przemyslaw Mamon
Ger o dea
Joanne O Regan Lyons
Sheila O' Regan
Lorenzo Cammornesi
Steven Fleming
Marion Cotter
Haley Jovi Cazarini Bueno
Yvonne Coughlan
Tim Carroll
Kevin Mellan
Aidan pidgeon
Valerie O O Connor
Annette Murray
Simon Tsu
Denise Russell
Lorraine Comiskey
Carol Manley
Ray Quinn
Regina daly creedon
Peter Murphy
Norl O Connell
John Higgins
Tracey Mehigan
Brendan McNamara
William mehigan
Ana Alfageme
Laura Higgins
Sarah Lloyd
Louise Andrews
Hilary O'Leary
Elma Byrne
Paula Kelleher
Katie Sheehan
Hugh McNamara
Owen Crosbie
Jonathan Forrestal
Jonathan Forrestal
Réidín Kelleher
Kevin Stanley
Brian Reynolds
Claire Whooley
Amanda Greene
Pat Barrett
Sandra Higgins
Niamh Murphy
Dagmar Schelingova
Jonathan Perrott
Ber Barry
Melodie Bruce
Dolores Barry
Darren O'Brien
Fiona collins
John O'Dea
Anne Hackett
Simon Nestor
Francis Beechinor
James crowley
Liam Lally
Jim Buckley
Mark Kelleher
Mary scott
Mary scott
Aoideen Hickey
Padraig mac egan
Helen O'Mullane
Gary burke
Judith Meade
Denise Coleman
Leonard Coughlan
Brendan Buckley
Paul Lee
Caroline Davy
Paul McSweeney
Shane Scanlan
James Barrett
Ted Sheehan
John Henry Keenan
Laura O' Callaghan
Laura O Callaghan
Paul Barry
Jeff Coogan
Aleksandra Rogulska
John Scanlan
Aoife Walsh
Ann Perrott
Denise O'Connor
Maureen Clarke
Fergal o Dea
Niamh Uí Bhriain
Katherine Keogh
Paul Brohan
Luke Ryan
Jeremy Henehan
Mary Coleman
Pat Curtin
Bernard Curtin
Karen Griffin
Chris Lord
David Kelleher
Mairead cashman
Suzanne Conway
Louise scully
Elisa Poli
Luca Andreani
Silvia Avella
Eamon Roche
Massimo Papa
Massimo Papa
Orla Cashman
Brian Cummins
Sarah-Louise O Sullivan
Michelle mulconry
Michael Kenneally
Brian O'Tuama
Stephen Kielty
Des McCarthy
conor power
Karen Gilley
Michael Sweeney
Mary Harrington
Barbara Kelleher
Joyce O'Flynn
Noreen Mc Namara
Mary Clare-Sweetnam
Jacqui O'Mahony
Garrett Barry
Brenda Roche
Susan Ahern Daly
P Coughlan
Brendan Dunne
Marie Lynvh
John O'Mahony
Robert O Mahony
Michael O'Mahony
David Martin-Sullivan
Jennifer o Riordan
Karen O'Neill
Conor Falvey
Ciara O'Mahony
Betty Kenneally
Robert Kenneally
Colm Kenneally
Kathryn o Byrne
Amanda Cunneen
Sinead Corcoran
Colette flynn
Deirdre o brien
Phelim McGovern
Mary lynch
Irene Budds
Clare O'Callaghan
David O'Donnell
Sean Savage
Gavan Connolly
Áine Lee
Catherine Whelan
Nigel Fernandez
Siobhán Ní Riabhaigh
joseph cotter
Michael hartnett
Tony Shannon
Gerard Harrington
Colm Mulryan
Breda Buckley
Caoimhe Lynch
Sr Louise
Michelle Galvin
Brenda Galvin
Ber Murphy
Alan Murphy
Anne O'Sullivan
Eoin O'Sullivan
Amy Barry
Alfons Scannell
Marius O'Reilly
Lucy Murphy
James Draper
Cecily Kelleher
Deirdre Hanley
Lisa o Callaghan
Ryan McGahan
Michael hartnett
Pamela Hynes
Elizabeth Crean
lyndsey williams
Rolando Jimenez
clare O'leary
Kim Killian
Monica Grace
Michael Hanrahan
Ruth O' Sullivan
Dennis Taylor
Suzanne Dwyer
Dr Gilllian Doherty
Gabriel Doherty
Kevin Murphy
lyndsey williams
Karolina Krzemianowska
Lyndzie OREGAN
Ciara moran
sheelagh kelly
Dave Farrell
Anton Leong
Lisa o herlihy
Alison conneally
Margaret Thornton
Michael Meehan
Marek Mazur
Ann Collins
Aoife burke
Emily Nagle
Eimear Thornton
Pauline I sullivan
Geraldine Kehelly
Geraldine Ahern
Geraldine Ahern
Jack Casey
Paul Callaghan
Ian Ahern
Sinead O'Doherty
Craig Ryan
Catherine Heffernan
Claire O Donoghue
Elaine Willis
Maria Barry
Gary Lee
Donagh Barry
Alan Hurley
Tamar Heffernan
Deborah Foott
Karen O'Flynn-Gilley
Keith Cruise
Anila Laurence
Lorraine galvin
Diarmuid Barrett
Claire o connell
Kevin Cummins
david keating
Jay murphy
Louise Lonergan
Margaret Farrell
Joan barry
Jenny O Connell
Patricia Fitzgerald
Miriam Nagle
Diarmuid Lynch
Gavin Murphy
madden nfl 17 mobile coins
Sinead Corcoran
Geraldine Blake
Mary O'Sullivan
Alan Willis

More details from petition creator

Cork County Council have proposed to construct a two way slip road onto the M28 from Maryborough Hill. Despite the justified objections of Maryborough Ridge and Mount Oval residents thwarting the construction on their side of the motorway, the current proposal will not alleviate a host a traffic problems that will result from moving the construction to the flyover bridge.We do not want the council to potentially:Risk children's health or safetyDramatically decrease the value of your property with a Compulsory Purchase OrderAdd frustrating additional hours to your work commute with traffic congestion Cause sleepless nights or distracted days due to traffic noise pollution If you do not want to face these potential circumstances interfering with your quality of life you must sign this petition to prevent this two way slip road.This road would be opposite the existing slip road onto the present N28. If this plan proceeds residents of Maryborough Hill and Rochestown will be faced with traffic congestion particularly when there will be full occupancy of units at Maryborough Ridge.Sign to register your protest!
Back to Top